School Improvement Team

Glen Arden's vision is to collaborate with families and the community to provide a safe, nurturing, and engaging learning environment.

Please visit http://www.indistar.org/ to learn more about how we are working to do this while preparing all students to realize their potential in a rapidly changing, diverse, global society. 

Username: Guest15651
Password: Guest15651

SIT Meeting Schedule

SIT Team Members:

SIT Chair:  Jackie McCurry (jacquelyn.mccurry@bcsemail.org)

Principal:  Jamie Slagle (jamie.slagle@bcsemail.org)

Assistant Principal:  Ben Jackson (benjamin.jackson@bcsemail.org)

Media Coordinator:  Lee Ann Smith (leeann.smith@bcsemail.org)

Special Education:  Hannah Hyers (hannah.hyers@bcsemail.org)

Instructional Assistant:  Peggy DiYorio (peggy.diyorio@bcsemail.org)

Kindergarten:  Laura Swangim (laura.swangim@bcsemail.org)

1st Grade:  Tina Bashor (tina.bashor@bcsemail.org)

2nd Grade:  Priscilla Nutt (priscilla.nutt@bcsemail.org)

3rd Grade:  Hayley Dixon (hayley.dixon@bcsemail.org)

4th Grade:  Jackie McCurry (jacquelyn.mccurry@bcsemail.org)