S.I.T. Members
School Improvement Team Members:
Tina Specht
Mary Beth Hudson
Diana Restrepo
Andrea Bassett
Katherine Grainger
Tiffany Penley
Lee Ann Smith
Kristi Gray
Yvonne King
Parent Members: 
Vicki Innes
Leslee Fontaine 
 Advisory Council Members:
Tina Specht
Amy Harris
Erin Smith
Makenzie Kanipe
Nicole Washburn
Anna Groome
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.